If you are coming from Etsy, please reach out to Etsy@mylittlerecord.com

**Current turnover: 22 days + shipping. For vinyl records only.**

🚀 Fast Delivery
👌100% Satisfaction Guarantee
🚚 FREE US SHIPPING

Customer reviews

4.89
Based on 82 reviews
5
89%
73
4
11%
9
3
0%
0
2
0%
0
1
0%
0
Custom Vinyl Record Mixtape 12-inch photo review
Christopher
September 27, 2023
The quality of the printing is top-notch
Helpful? 0 0
Custom Vinyl Record Jacket 12-inch photo review
Harper
September 27, 2023
Received my custom vinyl jacket today, and it's perfect. The print quality is sharp, and it fits my vinyl snugly.
Helpful? 0 0
Custom Vinyl Record Jacket 12-inch photo review
Daniel
September 25, 2023
The design process was fun and easy, and the final product is fantastic. The jacket feels sturdy and well-made.
Helpful? 0 0
Custom Vinyl Record Jacket 12-inch photo review
Ava
September 23, 2023
My custom jacket arrived today, and it's beyond my expectations. The colors are vibrant, and it fits my vinyl perfectly.
Helpful? 0 0
Custom Vinyl Record Mixtape 12-inch photo review
David
September 21, 2023
MyLittleRecord's custom vinyls are pure gold. The music sounds incredible, and the custom design makes it a sentimental treasure.
Helpful? 0 0
Custom Vinyl Record Mixtape 12-inch photo review
Ella
September 20, 2023
It's like a dream come true for any music enthusiast. Highly recommended!
Helpful? 0 0
Custom Vinyl Record Mixtape 12-inch photo review
Madison
September 19, 2023
My custom vinyl from MyLittleRecord is a work of art. The audio quality is phenomenal, and the personalized album cover is a conversation starter.
Helpful? 0 0
Custom Vinyl Record Jacket 12-inch photo review
James
September 18, 2023
Received my custom jacket faster than expected, and it's stunning! It really enhances the vinyl's presentation. Love it!
Helpful? 0 0
Custom Picture Disc Vinyl Record photo review
Charlotte
September 16, 2023
It's a one-of-a-kind masterpiece. 5 stars!
Helpful? 0 0
Custom Vinyl Record Mixtape 12-inch photo review
Samuel
September 16, 2023
I ordered a custom vinyl record from MyLittleRecord, and it's like they captured my soul in music. It's beautifully crafted, both in sound and style.
Helpful? 0 0
Custom Vinyl Record Mixtape 12-inch photo review
Elizabeth
September 14, 2023
MyLittleRecord's custom vinyl records are pure magic. The sound is rich and warm, and the custom design makes it a unique collectible.
Helpful? 0 0
Custom Vinyl Record Mixtape 12-inch photo review
Grace
September 11, 2023
I got a custom vinyl record from MyLittleRecord as a gift, and it brought tears of joy. The music sounds incredible, and the custom cover is a cherish...More
I got a custom vinyl record from MyLittleRecord as a gift, and it brought tears of joy. The music sounds incredible, and the custom cover is a cherished keepsake.
Helpful? 0 0
Load more

Make Your Own Vinyl Record:

  1. Begin by uploading the front and back covers of your personalized record and selecting your desired pictures.
  2. Upload the front and back center label stickers for your personalized vinyl record.

You have two convenient options for uploading audio files:

  • Option 1: Upload your own audio files.
  • Option 2: Add your song list or a playlist link, and we will transform them into customized lathe-cut vinyl.

Processing and Shipping:

  • Processing Time: Our usual processing times range from 5 to 14 business days, with rare instances extending to 25 business days.
  • Delivery Time: Once shipped, your custom vinyl record covers typically arrive within 5-7 days with standard shipping.

Personalized vinyl production:

  • Once we receive your order, we will expertly craft your vinyl.

Return Policy:

  • Change Requests: We generally do not permit changes after order placement unless specific circumstances arise.
  • Generous Returns: Enjoy free 60-day returns for most products with no return costs for eligible items. Please note that we cannot accept returns for custom or digital items because they are custom records.

Unearth the exceptional at MyLittleRecord!

Looking for a truly unique and heartfelt gift? We specialize in affordable vinyl record pressing, vinyl record printing, and vinyl record manufacturing that capture the essence of any occasion.

Whether you’re a musician promoting your art or searching for the perfect gift for a music enthusiast.

Rest assured, we guarantee flawless delivery every time.

Explore our options, from hand-cut vinyl to audio sourcing and mastering services. Elevate your gift-giving with a one-of-a-kind customized record from MyLittleRecord vinyl record maker!

If you have any questions or need help: Connect@mylittlerecord.com

0
Your Cart is empty!

It looks like you haven't added any items to your cart yet.

Browse Products

Unlock 15% Off Your First Purchase + Free Shipping

Join Our Community of Satisfied Customers