**Current turnover: 7 days + shipping. For vinyl records only.**

🚀 Fast Delivery
👌100% Satisfaction Guarantee
🚚 FREE US SHIPPING

Customer reviews

4.88
Based on 99 reviews
5
88%
87
4
12%
12
3
0%
0
2
0%
0
1
0%
0
Custom Vinyl Record Mixtape 12-inch photo review
Rowan
April 10, 2024
The custom vinyl is a great addition to my records, and the shipping was surprisingly fast. Overall, very satisfied!
Helpful? 0 0
Custom Vinyl Record Mixtape 12-inch photo review
Saoirse
April 2, 2024
Shipping took a bit longer, but the wait was absolutely worth it. The custom jacket looks incredible with my vinyl.
Helpful? 0 0
Custom Vinyl Record Mixtape 12-inch photo review
Wren
March 29, 2024
Just received my custom record, and it's flawless. The print is sharp, and it fits the vinyl snugly. Couldn't be happier!
Helpful? 0 0
Custom Vinyl Record Mixtape 12-inch photo review
Indigo
March 26, 2024
The customization options are fantastic, and the jacket quality is top-notch. A must-have for any serious vinyl collector.
Helpful? 0 0
Custom Vinyl Record Mixtape 12-inch photo review
Rumi
March 22, 2024
Thrilled collector here! My custom vinyl is like a one-of-a-kind piece of art for my records. Can't wait to show it off!
Helpful? 0 0
Custom Vinyl Record Mixtape 12-inch photo review
Lennox
March 19, 2024
Fun design process, and the final product is fantastic! The jacket feels super sturdy and well-made.
Helpful? 0 0
Custom Vinyl Record Mixtape 12-inch photo review
Zale
March 15, 2024
This record is incredible! It fits my vinyl perfectly and looks absolutely stunning. Already grabbed a few more for my collection.
Helpful? 0 0
Custom Vinyl Record Mixtape 12-inch photo review
Lyra
March 12, 2024
Absolutely loving this purchase! The jacket adds a personal touch to my records. Only downside - shipping took a bit longer than expected.
Helpful? 0 0
Custom Vinyl Record Mixtape 12-inch photo review
Clementine
March 8, 2024
Blown away by my custom record! The colors are vibrant, and it fits the vinyl perfectly. Even better than I pictured!
Helpful? 0 0
Custom Vinyl Record Mixtape 12-inch photo review
Nova
March 5, 2024
Huge shoutout to the customer service team for their fantastic help with the design process! The result is a beautiful, custom masterpiece!
Helpful? 0 0
Custom Vinyl Record Mixtape 12-inch photo review
Sloane
February 21, 2024
My custom reord arrived much earlier than expected and looks phenomenal! It enhances the entire vinyl experience. So happy!
Helpful? 0 0
Custom Vinyl Record Mixtape 12-inch photo review
Finley
February 14, 2024
Speechless! It's even better than I imagined.
Helpful? 0 0
Load more

Make Your Own Vinyl Record:

  1. Begin by uploading the front and back covers of your personalized record and selecting your desired pictures.
  2. Upload the front and back center label stickers for your personalized vinyl record.

You have two convenient options for uploading audio files:

  • Option 1: Upload your own audio files.
  • Option 2: Add your song list or a playlist link, and we will transform them into customized lathe-cut vinyl.

Processing and Shipping:

  • Processing Time: Our usual processing times range from 5 to 14 business days, with rare instances extending to 25 business days.
  • Delivery Time: Once shipped, your custom vinyl record covers typically arrive within 5-7 days with standard shipping.

Personalized vinyl production:

  • Once we receive your order, we will expertly craft your vinyl.

Return Policy:

  • Change Requests: We generally do not permit changes after order placement unless specific circumstances arise.
  • Generous Returns: Enjoy free 60-day returns for most products with no return costs for eligible items. Please note that we cannot accept returns for custom or digital items because they are custom records.

Unearth the exceptional at MyLittleRecord!

Looking for a truly unique and heartfelt gift? We specialize in affordable vinyl record pressing, vinyl record printing, and vinyl record manufacturing that capture the essence of any occasion.

Whether you’re a musician promoting your art or searching for the perfect gift for a music enthusiast.

Rest assured, we guarantee flawless delivery every time.

Explore our options, from hand-cut vinyl to audio sourcing and mastering services. Elevate your gift-giving with a one-of-a-kind customized record from MyLittleRecord vinyl record maker!

If you have any questions or need help: Connect@mylittlerecord.com

0
Your Cart is empty!

It looks like you haven't added any items to your cart yet.

Browse Products

Unlock 15% Off Your First Purchase + Free Shipping

Join Our Community of Satisfied Customers